New Pop-up store Harry Potter in Paris

New Pop-up store Harry Potter in Paris

Harry Potter fans can be happy ! The famous wizard will see you at the Joueclub Village in Paris, on the boulevard des Italiens, in the 2nd arrondissement from October 31, 2019 to January 31, 2020. A perfect opportunity to discover Wizarding World, a new space dedicated to the saga as well as Fantastic Animals. The opportunity also to fill up with baguettes, potion books, scarves in the colors of your favorite home and other candy of all kinds! An enchanting christmas for all the fans .

The Village Jouéclub offers you a whole new ephemeral space within it, Wizarding World at the end of 2019.

Fans of Harry, Ron, Hermione and all the others have the opportunity to discover "an incredible selection of games, toys, collectors, textiles and stationery", for a Christmas full of magic! The ideal place for those looking to make gifts, or simply to please themselves.  Scarves, chopsticks, board games, goodies and other toys are waiting for you. 

17 minutes by car from the Fabric Hotel

From 31 October 2019 to 31 January 2020 5B Boulevard des Italiens 75002 Paris 2

Open from 10am to 8pm

credit photography : @RemyGolinelli Photo

Book your stay

Hotel Fabric - SPECIAL OFFER

Book your next stay at the Hotel Fabric, 
using the preferential rate code HAPPY
A complimentary buffet breakfast per person
A free drink per person per stay at our honesty bar

Offer available to April 30th, 2020- except fair period and upon availability -

Book
Hotel Fabric - BUSINESS STAY

Paris is one of the most amazing cities of art and culture in the world. Choose your way to discover the French capital:

2 nights in our Club room
Complimentary upgrade - upon availability
Complimentary buffet breakfast
Late departure at 2pm
Choose between : 2 museum pass available 2 days or 2 tickets for the big bus & the river boat shuttle available 2 days.

 

Book
Hotel Fabric - ROMANTIC STAY

Enjoy a romantic break, discover our offer

1 night in a Club Room
Complimentary upgrade - upon availability
A bottle of Pommery Champagne
Rose petals in your room upon your arrival
A box of macaroons by Pierre Hermé
Complimentary breakfast
- buffet or in your room -
Hammam privatized for 45 minutes - upon availability
Late departure at 2pm

Book
Hotel Fabric - WELLNESS STAY

Pamper yourself as you deserve

1 night in a Club Room
Complimentary upgrade - upon availability
Wellness gift in your room
A 45 minutes welcome massage for 1 person 
- extra charge of €100 for a couple massage -
Complimentary breakfast 
 - buffet or in the room -
Hammam privatized 45 mins - upon availability
Late departure at 2pm

Book